Sponsored By

VIP Guest Speakers

Dr. Claudia Andrea
Hernandez

Dr. Fang Wen
Tseng

LIVE DEMONSTRATIONS on mature and millennial models with JULIE HORNE'S BEAUTIFICATION LIP TECHNIQUES

Live INJECTIONS
Live PATIENT ASSESSMENTS

Julie's Signature Lips

Lip Anatomy

Beautification Techniques

INTENDED FOR USA AUDIENCE ONLY

Agenda

WHAT ATTENDEES HAVE TO SAY

0 %

Rate the speaker's relevant content excellent

0 %

FIND OUR WEBINARS EXTREMELY INFORMATIVE

0 %

SAID THE WEBINAR GAVE CLEAR IDEAS AND CONCEPTS

Previous
Next

REgister now

live webinar event
Tuesday August 24, 2021
6PM CST / 7PM EST

Replay options with NO Q&A - Restream Only

Option 1
Wednesday August 11th from 10am-12pm EST / 4pm-6pm CET
(suitable for guests joining from Europe)

Option 2
Saturday,  August 14th from 8pm-10pm EST / 5pm-7pm PST
(suitable for guests joining from the West Coast USA/Canada)

Option 3
Sunday, August 15th from 11pm-1am EST / 1pm-3pm Sydney Time                                                                                      (suitable for guests joining from Oceana)

Option 4
Wednesday, August 18th from 3pm-5pm EST (NYC time)

Option 5
(last chance to view): Saturday, August 21st from 1pm-3pm EST (NYC time)
*(No Q&A – Re-Stream Only)